Thank You, Wherever You Are!

  1. Thank you to those of you in the United States for viewing my blog posts a total of 1,109 times! It means the world to me and is so interesting that my posts are being viewed most in a country that isn’t even where I’m writing my posts from! Thank you all!
  2. Thank you to my fellow United Kingdom dwellers, for a total of 676 views on my blog! You guys are great and it really means a lot to me to know that what I write is of some interest to my fellow peeps.
  3. Thank you to those of you who reside in beautiful Canada! 225 views have come purely from you guys, which is amazing! Gosh, how I’d love to visit Canada… Thank you guys!
  4. Australia!ย Thank you for the 199 views I’ve received from you. Literally from the other side of the world! Anyone who knows me well knows that to live in Australia is a massive dream of mine. You guys are living my dream! Thank you for all of your visits to my blog from down under ๐Ÿ™‚
  5. >For all of you in Norway, thank you for all 149 views on my blog! Again, another country I’d love to visit (those beautiful Northern Lights and jaw-dropping scenery!) Thank you all for viewing my blog ๐Ÿ™‚
  6. You guys in Singapore are responsible for 117 of the views on my blog! How amazing is that?! Thank you!
  7. To those of you in Germany, you’re responsible for 99 of the views on my blog. Thank you for visiting! I actually visited your country around March this year (to Berlin) – it was great! The vegan capital of the world… Such delicious food and such a fascinating history. Thank you for all the love from Germany!
  8. Those of you in Denmark are to thank for the 82 views on my blog! How lovely, thank you guys!
  9. This one truly amazes me – 76 of my views are from the Philippines! Wow, that’s absolutely amazing! You guys live somewhere so incredibly different to where I do. Imagining the life you lead really inspires me to visit sometime! The Philippines has always been toward the top of my list of places I feel the NEED to visit. Thank you all for visiting my blog!
  10. 72 of my views are from you who reside in the Netherlands! Thank you all so much for visiting!
  11. 52 of my views are from Belgium. Thank you for all of those views, it means the world to me that my writing is interesting to individuals people from all over the globe!
  12. 48 of my views are from Spain! I have been really wanting to visit Spain so, although it isn’t the mainland, me and my partner will be visiting Mallorca for 12 nights very soon! I am so extremely excited to visit such a beautiful part of the world, so full of culture. Thank you for your visits to my blog!
  13. I have received 39 views each from India and Croatia. How wonderful! Thank you all so very much!
  14. 36 of my views are from Honk Kong SAR China, and 36 of my views are from Italy! Thank you for your views!
  15. Those of you in beautiful Indonesia are responsible for 34 of the views on my site! Thank you all so much for visiting!
  16. You guys in Sweden and France are each responsible for 30 views on my blog. Thank you both so much!
  17. Ireland – you Irish are responsible for a total of 28 of the views on my blog. Thank you guys so much!
  18. New Zealand27 of my views come from this beautiful country! Thank you all for your views, it means so much to me!
  19. Portugal26 of my blog’s views have come from here! Thank you all so much for visiting my blog!
  20. So that this post isn’t too long, I’d like to thank the visitors to my blog from all the other countries in one big go! Your views mean just as much to me as every other!

    Thank you guys from Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, Switzerland, Malaysia, Japan, Romania, Chile, Greece, Mexico, South Africa, Brazil, Austria, Vietnam, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, South Korea, Qatar, Slovenia, Egypt, Macau SAR China, China, Bosnia & Herzegovina, European Union, Poland, Turkey, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Bulgaria, Russia, Latvia, Kenya, Puerto Rico, Bahrain, Lithuania, Serbia, Bolivia, Venezuela, Ukraine, Estonia, Taiwan, Slovakia, Pakistan, Argentina, Myanmar (Burma,) Sri Lanka, Nigeria, Bangladesh, Brunei, Sudan, Macedonia and Nicaragua.ย 

    Wow, so many different countries – 404 of my views are from you guys!ย Thank you all SO much! It means the absolute world to me that so many people from different walks of life find my blog posts to be of interest. I’m excited to see which other countries I will receive views from in the future!


    So, I love Statistics, I love demographics, I love geography and travel and I love being appreciative of what I have. So, I felt the need to write this blog post. I find how my views are divided between different countries of the world absolutely fascinating, and really quite incredible!

    Diversity is amazing. YOU are amazing!

    For the billionth time, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

    – Storm

3 thoughts on “Thank You, Wherever You Are!

  1. Pretty sure a whole lot of the ones from Norway are from me ๐Ÿ™‚ I rarely get any views from Norway, probably only has been a handful since i started. Most of mine are from the UK! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

