Quick Update…

Hey guys!

In my last post I said that I was going to be doing a Primark haul yesterday – which I did! I was there for absolutely ages. The entire experience was pretty exhausting honestly! I went to pay once I realised that my basket was overflowing, but I made sure to get some really good pieces. I made sure to try lots on, and I feel really good in the clothing that I purchased. I’m excited to show you all everything!

Because of how huge the store is, I didn’t manage to really rummage through all of the 4 floors, so I’m likely to be going back next Wednesday for another haul (completely skipped the pyjamma and homeware sections etc.) I may even just keep going back every week until there’s nothing else that I can find! Returning back to the store will also be a good opportunity for me to return anything that I change my mind about.

I’m sorry for not uploading a Primark Haul blog post yesterday – I have SO MUCH to talk about! As I briefly mentioned in one of my weight loss diary blog posts recently, I’ve been unwell. I was completely exhausted after shopping yesterday, and just needed to sleep. Today I’m feeling even worse, but everything I bought is still neatly in Primark bags, and I’ll be sure to bring you guys a haul blog post as soon as I have enough energy to do so! It’s nothing serious, just a pretty bad cold. It’s like my body has gone into panic mode now that the weather has begun cooling down – I HATE the cold!

– Storm

Leave a Reply

