Weight Diary 9!

 


Weight Diary Day 9:

Starting weight: 142.8 lbs

Current weight today in morning: 124.2 lbs

Goal weights: 129.8 lbs, 128.8 lbs, 127.8 lbs, 126.8 lbs, 125.8 lbs, 124.8 lbs, 123.8 lbs,
122.8 lbs, 122.4 lbs.

Why I weigh this much: I haven’t had my lunch yet and am a bit thirsty, so I should probably weigh a bit more than I do! I have also been unwell, which could be causing some extra weight loss. I have been staying hydrated in general though – I have already had 1.2 litres of water so far today, and had my breakfast! I have definitely been keeping hydrated in general for the past 4 days or so, and have been eating a healthy amount of food consistently! So excited that I’m getting close to my weight goal!

2 thoughts on “Weight Diary 9!

Leave a Reply

