Weight Diary 8!

 


Weight Diary Day 8:

Starting weight: 142.8 lbs

Current weight today in morning: 125.4 lbs

Goal weights: 129.8 lbs, 128.8 lbs, 127.8 lbs, 126.8 lbs, 125.8 lbs, 124.8 lbs, 123.8 lbs,
122.8 lbs, 122.4 lbs.

Why I weigh this much: Again, I’m very dehydrated and am not drinking enough water! The food I’m eating also isn’t the most nutritious, so my body probably isn’t holding onto as many nutrients as it should be. I definitely need to be keeping on top of both of these things if I want to remain healthy. I also need to really make sure I am sticking to my calories! I’m going to try my best to keep on top of everything today to keep myself healthy 🙂

2 thoughts on “Weight Diary 8!

    • I should! I’m so terrible at drinking the stuff, and I keep waking up excited that I’ve lost weight, then remembering that I only had a couple of glasses of water the day before…

      Like

Leave a Reply

