My Entire Lush Collection!

I wrote about this upcoming blog post a few days ago – here it is!

On Sunday, I laid out my entire Lush collection and took plenty of photos. I had just done a miniature Lush haul the day before, and afterwards decided to TRULY ban myself from buying more Lush until I have used up all my bath products.

My collection isn’t exactly massive, but I wouldn’t call it tiny either?

If you want more information about this blog post, I’d suggest you read this post explaining everything in a little more detail.

Just a side note – I’m sorry if my photos are absolutely awful! I’m not a photographer, not even as a hobby or for a bit of fun or anything. I just used my iPhone to take these photos and edited them to make them look a little more life-like.

Anyways, I hope you enjoy!


Hair Care:

photo5945304661718313256 (3)photo5945304661718313256 (2)

  1. Top left – Marilyn Hair Treatment. I had been wanting a way to enhance and liven up my hair colour, without actually CHANGING the colour of my hair… If that makes any sense? I just don’t want to dye it – I love my natural hair colour. Marilyn Hair Treatment sounded like a good way to do just that! I bought this with my own money a couple of months ago in an online order, and am waiting for it to be more sunny to use it!
    .
  2. Top middle – Happy Happy Joy Joy Conditioning Hair Perfume. I picked this up at Lush Oxford Street on Saturday. I’ve used every other vegan conditioner from Lush, so I really wanted to try a sample to see what I think of it.
    .
  3. Top right – R&B Hair Moisturiser. Got Richard to pick this up for me on his way home from work, and paid him back for it! I just thought it sounded absolutely lovely, and at the time I had only tried shampoos and conditioners from Lush’s hair care range. I felt my hair needed a little more attention! I will review this when I have used it all up, but I will say that I am absolutely loving this so far!
    .
  4. Bottom left – Daddy-O Shampoo. I picked this up in the same order as Marilyn – again, because I’ve been looking at ways to enhance my hair colour without actually changing its colour! I have been enjoying this so far and will review it when I have finished it up!
    .
  5. Bottom middle (left) – Rehab Shampoo. Also picked these up on Saturday from the Oxford Street store. The guy gave me 3 samples of the stuff! Enjoying it so far – will review once I have used up my samples! πŸ™‚
    .
  6. Bottom middle (right) – Waves Solid Shampoo. This sample arrived to me in the online order when I purchased Marilyn and Daddy-O.
    .
  7. Bottom right – I Love Juicy Shampoo. Again, picked these up on Saturday from the Oxford Street store, and again, the guy gave me 3 samples of the stuff!

Skin Care:

photo5945304661718313248 (3)photo5945304661718313248 (2)

  1. Top left – Ultrablast Tooth Powder. Bought this with my own money on Saturday from the Oxford Street store. Me and Richard are really enjoying this so far!
    .
  2. Top middle (left) – Prince Of Darkness Fresh Face Mask. I turned in 5 black pots for this face mask. I chose it because of it being exclusive to Oxford Street – I thought that if I was in the store, that might as well be the one that I try! This is a very odd mask – I will be reviewing it when I have finished using it all up!
    .
  3. Top middle (right) – Buche De Noel Face And Body Cleanser. This cleanser I picked up in a gift set during the Boxing Day sale. I was lucky enough to receive a Β£100 gift card from Richard for Christmas, so I used the gift card for this purchase! A lovely product πŸ™‚
    .
  4. Top right – Let The Good Times Roll Fresh Cleanser. This also came in the gift set that I received Buche De Noel in. Also really lovely! Expect a review soon because as you can see, I’ve almost run out of this one!
    .
  5. First middle – Pan Galactic Gargle Blaster Mouthwash Tabs. Picked these up as a sample on Saturday from the Oxford Street store. Never tried mouthwash tabs before!
    .
  6. Second middle – Dark Angels Fresh Cleanser. Picked this up on Saturday from the Oxford Street store!
    .
  7. Third middle – Ocean Salt Self-Preserving Face And Body Scrub. Received this as a sample in the online order I did a couple of months ago. I have already reviewed this product on my blog πŸ™‚
    .
  8. Fourth middle – Light Yellow Colour Supplement. I AM SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS PRODUCT OMG!!! I bought this on Saturday from the Oxford Street store, as I’ve been wanting to try some of Lush’s makeup range for a while. Can’t wait to use it all up so I can give it a good review – although from what I’ve heard, these things last ages, so you might not have a review on this for another 6 months or so!!!
    .
  9. Fifth middle – Sugar Plum Fairy Lip Scrub. I also bought this using my gift card during the Boxing Day sale. It’s lovely!
    .
  10. Sixth middle – The Kiss Lip Scrub. I received this from a gift set that Richard gave to me on Valentine’s Day. Absolutely loving this one so far!
    .
  11. Seventh middle – Santa Baby Lip Scrub. Also bought this one using my gift card during the Boxing Day sale. Not super keen so far, but my opinion could change by time I’ve finished the entire pot!
    .
  12. Eighth middle – Buttered Brazils Lip Balm. Bought this with my own money yonks ago – I believe sometime in February last year! Really nice lip balm.
    .
  13. Ninth middle – Sugar Plum Fairy Lip Tint. Again, bought this using my gift card during the Boxing Day sale! Gorgeous colour!
    .
  14. Bottom left – Coalface Facial Soap. This was my FIRST EVER LUSH PRODUCT that I purchased for myself! I bought this back in September 2015 if I recall correctly. It takes absolutely forever to use up. I literally keep this on the side of my bath and use it every time I shower.
    .
  15. Second bottom – Full Of Grace Serum Bar. Bought this early on last Summer I think. I really like it!
    .
  16. Third bottom – Eau Roma Water Toner Water. I bought this in an online order a couple of months ago. I didn’t have a toner and needed one, and this one sounded really nice according to the reviews on Lush’s UK site.
    .
  17. Fourth bottom – Grease Lightning Spot Treatement. This one I bought a long time ago. I don’t actually remember when exactly, but I’d guess that it was sometime late 2015. I’ve had it for a really long time, and still have some product left!

Body Products:

  1. Top row first product – Mr Sandman Dusting Powder. I bought this with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale last year. This guy smells like Twilight, and I love sprinkling it on my sheets before I get into bed!
    .
  2. Top row second product – Fairy Dust Dusting Powder. Also bought this with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale. Lovely product!
    .
  3. Second row first product – Snow Fairy Shower Gel. Received this as a gift from Richard for Christmas in 2015. Still have some left!
    .
  4. Second row second product – Ponche Shower Gel. Bought using my gift card during the Boxing Day sale.
    .
  5. Second row third product – Twilight Shower Gel. Bought using my gift card from the Oxford Street store a little after Boxing Day last year – but the sale was still on!
    .Extremely chuffed to have grabbed this before the sale ended – my only other way to try Twilight would have been the Relax gift set!
    .
  6. Second row fourth product – Bubbly Shower Gel. Bought with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale. Smells like Celebrate!
    .
  7. Second row fifth product – Lord Of Misrule Shower Cream. Bought with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale. Haven’t tried this one yet, although I know it is extremely popular!
    .
  8. Second row sixth product – Prince Charming Shower Cream. Received this in a gift set from Richard on Valentine’s Day. ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS PRODUCT!!! It smells INCREDIBLE!!!
    .
  9. Third row first product – Snow Fairy Fun. I bought this during the Boxing Day sale using my gift card. It sort of got all mushy and horrid in its original packaging, so I put it in an empty black pot. I mostly use this to shave with at the minute. It is lovely!
    .
  10. Third row second product – Snowman Shower Jelly. Again, bought during the Boxing Day sale with my gift card. This shower jelly is so messy – it has somehow gotten all over the pot, and I haven’t even used it yet!
    .
  11. Third row third product – Bouncy Bunny Shower Jelly. I bought this around Easter time last year. I have used it, but it just seems to last for absolutely ever! It is so adorable, and smells good enough to eat!
    .
  12. Third row fourth product – Refresher Shower Jelly. I received this in a gift set from my partner sometime in January last year. It is really lovely and again, lasts absolutely AGES!!!
    .
  13. Fourth row first product – Tropical Jungle Body Lotion. I bought this from the Lush Kitchen around March last year I believe. I have used most of it up now, but still have some left! It is lovely – especially in the Summer πŸ™‚
    .
  14. Fourth row second product – Sleepy Hand And Body Lotion. Bought this with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale. Absolutely loving this one so far!
    .
  15. Fourth row third product – Christingle Body Conditioner. Bought this with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale. This one is… Interesting… I don’t know what to think of this product so far, but I have a bad feeling that I hate it! I just don’t like to feel cold, and that’s exactly what this product does – make you feel really, really, REALLY COLD!!! I could change my mind by the end of the pot though, which is when I’ll review this product!
    .
  16. Fourth row fourth product – Kiss Me Quick Business Wash Card. I bought this a couple of months ago in an online order, because I wanted to try something from the Valentine’s Day collection buy didn’t want to spend tons of money! I haven’t used it yet, but am very curious to see what it is like…
    .
  17. Fifth row first product – Sugar Scrub Shower Scrub. I bought this for myself on Saturday from Lush Oxford Street. I had never tried it before, and wanted a new body scrub. It is so affordable, I couldn’t just leave it behind! Haven’t tried it yet.
    .
  18. Fifth row second product – Goth Fairy Shimmer Bar. Also bought this with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale. Haven’t tried Fit yet, but I’m guessing it will look beautiful on my legs during the Summer!
    .
  19. Fifth row third product – From Dusk ‘Til Dawn Massage Bar. I’ve had this guy for around a year now, and there’s still some left! I love massages from my partner, and he will usually use this bar. It smells incredible!
    .
  20. Fifth row fourth product – Love Spell Massage Bar. I received this in a gift set from my partner on Valentine’s Day. Love it!

Hand Products:

(I only really use soaps on my hands now!)

  1. Top row first product – Santa’s Postbox Soap Soap. Bought this with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale! I just wanted to grab anything that I saw that was a holiday exclusive item…
    .
  2. Top row second product – Fireside Soap. Bought this with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale.
    .
  3. Top row third product – Snowcastle Soap. I loved Snowcake soap Christmas 2015, so I wanted to give this new design a try! Bought with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale.
    .
  4. Top row fourth product – Reindeer Rock Soap. Again, I loved the Christmas 2015 version of this soap, so I wanted to give this design a try! Bought with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale.
    .
  5. Second row first product – Igloo Soap. Bought with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale.
    .
  6. Second row second product – Yog Log Roulade. I loved Yog Nog Soap Christmas 2015, so really wanted to give this a go! This was the smallest chunk that I could grab at the time, and it is massive! Even at 50% off, it was Β£6-Β£7! Doesn’t smell as good as Yog Nog Soap, but we will have to see! Bought with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale!
    .
  7. Second row third product – Magic Wand Soap. Bought this with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale!
    .
  8. Second row fourth product – Shooting Stars Soap. Bought this with my gift card during the Boxing Day sale. It is such a massive chunk! It was the smallest chunk there – and I know you can ask to have a smaller piece cut, but I was just trying to be as quick as possible to grab everything I wanted, since it was a sale!
    .
  9. Third row first product – Love Soap. Bought this in an online order a couple of months ago. It came from the Kitchen!
    .
  10. Third row second product – Love You, Love You Lots Soap. Received this on Valentine’s Day in a gift set from Richard!
    .
  11. Third row third product – Layer Cake Soap. Received this in a gift set from my partner sometime in January last year. I’m currently using this one, which is why it is in a soap dish πŸ™‚
    .
  12. Third row fourth product – Golden Handshake Hot Hand Mask. I bought this on Saturday from the Oxford Street store. I’ve never tried a hand mask before, so really wanted to give this one a go!

Bath Products:

photo5945304661718313240 (3)photo5945304661718313240 (2)

  1. Top row first product – Northern Lights Bath Bomb. Got this in the Boxing Day sale with my gift card!
    .
  2. Top row second product – Stardust Bath Bomb. Bought this in a gift set that Richard found during the Boxing Day sale, using my gift card πŸ˜€
    .
  3. Top row third product – Autumn Leaf Bath Bomb. Bought this during the Boxing Day sale using my gift card πŸ˜€
    .
  4. Top row fourth product – Butterbear Bath Bomb. I received this as a gift from Richard on Christmas Day, along with the Β£100 gift card he gave me! He knows I love Butterbear. I left him in his bag, because he’s all broken 😦 Will have to use him soon!
    .
  5. Top row fifth product – Butterbear Bath Bomb. Another Butterbear that I received from Richard on Christmas Day! Sooooooo cute, absolutely adore this bath bomb!!!
    .
  6. Second row first product – Mistletoe Bath Bomb. Bought during the Boxing Day sale using my gift card!
    .
  7. Second row second product – So White Bath Bomb. Bought during the Boxing Day sale using my gift card.
    .
  8. Second row third product – Never Mind The Ballistics Bath Bomb. Bought during the Boxing Day sale using my gift card!
    .
  9. Second row fourth product – Shoot For The Stars Bath Bomb. Bought during the Boxing Dy sale using my gift card!
    .
  10. Second row fifth product – Luxury Lush Pud Bath Bomb. Bought during the Boxing Day sale using my gift card. LOVE the Twilight scent of this one, can’t wait to use it!
    .
  11. Second row sixth product – Satsuma Bath Bomb. Bought during the Boxing Day sale with my gift card from the Oxford Street store!
    .
  12. Third row first product – Rose Bombshell Bath Bomb. Bought this in Berlin around a month ago, because I thought it wouldn’t stick around for long! Smells amazing.
    .
  13. Third row second product – Cupid Bath Bomb. Also bought this in Berlin around a month ago, before it went out of stock!
    .
  14. Third row third product – Roller Bath Bomb. Richard gave this to me on Valentine’s Day!
    .
  15. Third row fourth product – Buy One, Set One Free Bath Bomb. I bought this on Saturday from the Oxford Street store. It’s for a really good cause, so I couldn’t just leave it behind!
    .
  16. Fourth row first product – The Magic Of Christmas Reusable Bubble Bar. Bought this during the Boxing Day Sale with my gift card! I bought this a few days after Boxing Day from the Oxford Street store, and was so chuffed that they still had some in stock – other stores I went into had run out!!!
    .
  17. Fourth row second product – Ruby Red Slippers Bubble Bar. Bought this during the Boxing Day sale with my gift card.
    .
  18. Fourth row third product – Snowie Bubble Bar. Bought this during the Boxing Day sale with my gift card.
    .
  19. Fourth row fourth product (top) – Magic Bubbles Bubble Bar. I bought this sometime between October 17th and November 12th last year. I’m not 100% sure when, but I know it was a weekend… I bought this in the Oxford Street store, and it is a kitchen exclusive! I’m currently using it which is why it is in a Lush tin – so expect a review fairly soon!
    .
  20. Fourth row row fifth product (bottom) – Flower’s Barrow Bath Oil. I bought this last Saturday from the Oxford Street store. I have never tried a bath oil before, and thought this one looked really interesting!

My Entire Collection:

photo5945304661718313231 (3)photo5945304661718313231 (2)


Well, that’s everything! Minus anything I’ve lost, knot wraps and any containers. This is my entire current collection of Lush products!

I’m now on a ban, until I’ve finished up using all of those lovely bath products!

As I said before, all of these products were either from my partner (in the form of a gift or bought using a gift card that he gave me,) or I have bought them myself!

These aren’t all the Lush products I have EVER owned. Any reviews I have written are of other products I have previously owned!

I hope you enjoyed this post. It has taken me a while to write!

– Storm

5 thoughts on “My Entire Lush Collection!

Leave a Reply

