The weekend!

Finally, it’s the weekend! Now I can blog…

I’ve been waiting all week to just be able to write my heart out on my blog.

I love blogging. Just writing and writing about whatever it is that I feel like that day.

There’s so much I want to write about too. Places I’ve traveled to, get ready with me’s, fashion, astronomy, education, relationships, mbti, making a house a home… I want this blog to be like a little journal of my life and so far, it appears that my life is just Lush!!! I do love my Lush, but there’s a lot more to me than just that, believe it or not ๐Ÿ˜‰

I have so many ideas and things that I want to write about… Once I truly get in the zone, I may never stop writing!

– Storm

Leave a Reply

