30 Blog posts I want to write.

  1. How I’m doing on my Astrophysics course.
  2. How I’m changing up my appearance.
  3. My visit to Rome.
  4. My visit to Paris.
  5. My visit to Kas.
  6. My visit to Berlin.
  7. My visit to Glasgow.
  8. What life where I live is like – London.
  9. Life in Bulgaria.
  10. Dealing with metal health crap.
  11. My drive through Europe.
  12. MORE LUSH REVIEWS on every product I have used up!
  13. How I’m doing with my Birthday goals.
  14. Why Astrobiology and Astronomy resonate with me.
  15. How Science has always been what I’ve been best at.
  16. A post about my hobbies.
  17. The story of me and my partner.
  18. My travel dreams and wanting to relocate.
  19. Get ready with me – blog style.
  20. My entire Lush collection and some background on my Lush items.
  21. Why veganism.
  22. If I was limited in the number of places I could visit, where would I choose to go?
  23. My trip to the opticians – again.
  24. Best ways I have found to use FUN bars from Lush.
  25. How I use Lush Solid Conditioners.
  26. How I use Dusting Powders from Lush.
  27. Tattoos, piercings etc.
  28. Outfits.
  29. Keeping healthy.
  30. Why I love Lush.
    That’s all I can think of for now that I would like to post about!

    – Storm

Leave a Reply

