My plans for the holidays.

Summer time is the perfect time to get things done. The weather is warm, the sun it out and there is plenty of free time to do all those little things that you’ve been nagging yourself to do. There are so many things that I personally would like to sort out during the holidays!

One thing that has been on my mind a lot recently is my health. That’s not to say that I’m in a bad way, my health just needs a little maintenance! I am super unfit and get tired just walking up a flight of stairs, and I keep noticing new wobbly bits on me that weren’t there before. I would like to lose ~7lbs of weight, to begin eating healthier and I’d like to start going swimming for a few hours every week to help myself become fitter. I believe that a healthy body makes a healthy mind, so I’m hoping that the healthier eating and exercise will help with keeping me cheerful and with alleviating stress too!

I’d like to sort out moving out soon too – and I need to find a college for me to begin attending this year with the courses that I want to take. I’d like to take physics and mathematics  as intensive A levels, so that I can work hard to get better at physics before heading back to university.

I am also going to find myself a job so that I can support myself over the course of the next year. I’ve quite liked working from home doing freelance jobs in the past, so I will probably try that first.

Last but not least, I’m going to be driven through several European countries in the space of around a week which will be really exciting! I love travelling. 🙂 I’m not 100% sure which countries we will be driving through yet but it will be at least 6 different countries!

– Storm

Leave a Reply

